Tuesday, March 12, 2013


The Root Chakra (1st)
Color: Red
Location: Base of the spine and just below it
Quality: Life force
The Sacral Chakra (2nd)
Color: Orange
Location: Just below the bellybutton
Quality: Order, sex life
Color: Yellow
Location: Just below the rib cage
Quality: Wisdom, strength

The Heart Chakra (4th)
Color: Green
Location: Your heart
Quality: The Love Chakra
The Throat Chakra (5th)
Color: Blue
Location: Throat
Quality: Power, expression
The Third Eye Chakra (6th)
Color: Indigo
Location: Between your eyebrows
Quality: Imagination, perception, intuition
The Crown Chakra (7th)
Color: Violet (and sometimes white)
Location: The crown of your skull
Quality: Understanding, willpower, spiritual connectedness

No comments:

Post a Comment

I thank you for your comment and hope you stay in touch.